Parish Council

Parish Council Constitution

Parish Council

Tom Melton – Chair

Ron Snodgrass

Marianne Lush

Dave Rossi

Kitty Lewis

Linda Jackson

Willie Reinhart

Lorenzo Rosas – Hispanic Rep.

Cameron Deppen-

Darcy Troville –Faith Formation

Claudia Dominik – Spiritual Life

Mandy Ward – School

Dick Redmond – Finance

Darrin Boas – Buildings and Grounds

2016-2017 Meeting Dates

 *Parish council meetings have now been rescheduled for the 4th Tuesday of the designated meeting month.

January 24, 2017

March 28, 2017

May 23, 2017

June 27, 2017

*Dates are subject to change