School Commission

2022-23 St. Ambrose School Commission Members

The St. Ambrose School Commission is an advisory committee that works with the school principal and pastor on the advancement of the school.  The commission has nine members and meets six times per year.  Members of the school commission agree to serve a three-year term and three members leave and three new members join each year.  Members of the 2022-23 St. Ambrose School Commission are:

Maribel Aparicio

Ashley Caceres

Dennis Carlson

Claudia Contreras

Shane Crouch

Lesa Kerkhof

Stacey Reichenbacker

Xochitl Rizo

Marla Sciarra